SEJ Voted Yes!


The special session of the Southeastern Jurisdiction voted on Wednesday, July 21, 2021, to affirm the resolution to unite the Memphis Annual Conference and the Tennessee Annual Conference into the Tennessee-Western Kentucky Conference! More
Pictured left-to-right: Tennessee Conference Lay Leader, Holly Neal; Guide Team Co-Chairs, Rob Martin and Melinda Britt; Bishop McAlilly; Memphis Conference Lay Leader, Janice McCallen.