CONNECTIONAL MINISTRIES

             
 
 
 
 
 

Team includes full-time and part-time staff, as well as volunteers, at many different locations in Middle and Western Tennessee AND Western Kentucky. Some of these individuals also hold other positions in the Memphis Conference at church and district levels.

 

BISHOP William T. (Bill) McAlilly

Resident Bishop, Nashville Episcopal Area of The United Methodist Church

(Memphis and Tennessee Conferences)

bishop@nashareaumc.org | 615-742-8834

BIO | BLOG | MORE CONTACT INFO

 

EPISCOPAL STAFF (Nashville, TN)

 

CLICK HERE

 

CONFERENCE STAFF (Jackson, TN)

 

Rev. Dr. Joe Geary

Director of Connectional Ministries

jgeary@memphis-umc.org | 731-664-8480

 

Lane Gardner Camp

Director of Communications

communications@memphis-umc.org | 731-664-8480

 

Robbin McCoy

Administrative Assistant

rmccoy@memphis-umc.org | 731-664-8480

 

Helen Bond

Receptionist

reception@memphis-umc.org | 731-664-8480

 

DISTRICT RESOURCE LEADERS

 

Elyse Bell

Tennessee River District Resource Leader

ebell@memphis-umc.org | 731-642-9215

 

Susan Davidson

Mississippi River District Resource Leader

msriverlrl@gmail.com | 731-414-6806

(also serves as conference director of lay servant ministries)

 

David Hale

Metro District Resource Leader

dlhale1@rittermail.com | 901-590-4820

(also serves as pastor of Poplar Grove UMC in Drummonds, TN)

 

Kim Morrison

Purchase District Resource Leader

kmorrison@memphis-umc.org | 270-527-8282 

(also serves as associate pastor of Oakland, Palma and Mt. Carmel UMCs in Purchase District)

 

For other district personnel, click on "Districts" link in far left column on this page.

 

ADJUNCT PERSONNEL

 

Susan Davidson

Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries

msriverlrl@gmail.com | 731-414-6806

(also serves as resource leader for Mississippi River District)

 

Amanda Crice

Conference Coordinator of Youth Ministries

amandacrice83@gmail.com

(also serves Wesley campus ministry at University of Tennessee in Martin, TN)

 

Robert Craig

Conference Coordinator of Disaster Response Ministries

robert.reelfoot@gmail.com |  731-538-9970

(also serves as executive director of Reelfoot Rural Ministries in Obion, TN)

 

OTHER CONFERENCE LEADERSHIP

Treasurer's Office

Archives

Additional positions listed in Memphis Conference Journal